Tuesday (Tomorrow) Evening's Board Meeting

We are thrilled to invite you to join us for our Teacher of the Year, Principal of the Year, and Supervisor of the Year Celebration on Tuesday, February 28th at our February Business Meeting.
We are proud to recognize Valerie McKinney, Jon House, and Alicia Breen as our Teachers of the Year, ShaMira Davis as our Principal of the Year, and Karen Dodd as our Supervisor of the Year.
In addition to these awards, we are also proud to continue our state-level recognitions of young artists. On Tuesday, we will be celebrating members of the TN Treble Choir, All-State Theater students, and those who earned a Gold Key from the nationally recognized Scholastic Art & Writing Awards.
The TN Treble Choir members being recognized are McKay Boston, Victoria Britson, Ashlyn Campbell, Molly Lovan, Rainorah Pare, Lara Yaligar, Campbell Conaway, Timothy McCarver, Sofia Ovando, Ellis Saffer, Jonah Timmons, Addelyn Simpson, Fletcher Horrell, Harper Tilson, Petula Kruzan, Madelyn Hughey, Audrey Cox, Lucy Brooks, Carter Kidd, Emily Chow, and Rini Hinkle.
The Gold Key Winners in the Scholastic Art & Writing Competition are Grayson Auger, Eleanor Hsueh, Sydney Kong, Shirley Kong, Addie Smith, Renee Wang, Claire Yang, Harrison Shao, Aubree Jiang, Yifei Ren, and Rachel Yan.
Finally, the All-State Musical Theater students being recognized are Sarah Johnson, Megan Waugh, Emma Smith, Abigail Jones.
We hope you can join us in celebrating these amazing students and educators on Tuesday, February 28th at our February Business Meeting.